Posted on

Winners of Dayton Literary Peace Prize Revealed

Honorée Fanonne Jeffers and Clint Smith are the winners of this year’s Dayton Literary Peace Prize, given annually to “writers whose work uses the power of literature to foster peace, social justice, and global understanding.” Read more

(We earn a small commission if you click above and buy the book at